Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6

From 159,000 USD

From 159,000 USD

Meet Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6

Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6
Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6
Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6
Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6

About the project: 12 units, 2 and 3 bedroom, private open spaces and common areas. Swimming pool and graden to enjoy outdoors. Designed and conceived to satisfy the need of are guests, seeking the balance between beauty and function. Following trend of modern aquitecture considering the natural context where it is.

AGUA BLANCA

Porviding a larga distance between buildings and allowing for abundant natural light, privacy and sense of paciousness.

Has a big, beautiful garden swimming pool relaxation area, security and maintenance personal.

Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6

Publication date:

2019-02-08 14:33:35

Amenities

Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Apartment
Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6
Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6

More Amenities

Measurements

Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6
  • 118mts2
Agua Blanca departamento 2 Rec 6

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.