Casa Lagunas I

From 1,150,000 USD

From 1,150,000 USD

Meet Casa Lagunas I

Casa Lagunas I
Casa Lagunas I
Casa Lagunas I
Casa Lagunas I

Espectacular y moderna residencia en Puerto Cancún, “Laguna 1”. Ubicada a unos pasos del nuevo centro Comercial y Marina, esta casa derrocha calidad en equipos y acabados con 3 y 4 recámaras, espaciosos walk-in closets, jardín y alberca privados, estacionamiento doble, cuarto de lavado y servicio.

 

---

 

Spectacular and modern residence in Puerto Cancun, "Laguna 1". Located a few steps from the new commercial and marine center, this house wastes quality equipment and finishes with 3 and 4 bedrooms, spacious walk-in closets, private garden and pool, double parking, laundry room and service.

Casa Lagunas I

Publication date:

2018-12-11 07:52:21

Amenities

Casa Lagunas I
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathroom
  • Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type House-Villa
Casa Lagunas I
Casa Lagunas I

More Amenities

  • Espaciosos walk-in Closets
  • Jardín y Alberca Privados
  • Estacionamiento doble
  • Cuarto de Lavado y Servicio

Measurements

Casa Lagunas I
  • 404m2
Casa Lagunas I

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.