Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2

From 6,500,000.00 MXN

From 6,500,000.00 MXN

Meet Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2

Lote dentro del fraccionamiento Francisco Javier en Isla Mujeres Continental, Isla Blanca.
Sobre Carretera principal en esquina frente a Área Verde. Desarrollo a corto de plazo de la nueva zona hotelera en territorio continental de Isla Mujeres a unos kilómetros de grandes hoteles en funcionamiento y en construcción.
25m. de frente con 100m. de fondo.

Una de las Zona con mayor plusvalía.

A 200 metros del mar y en la entrada del único desarrollo en la zona.

 

----

 

Lot within the Francisco Javier subdivision in Isla Mujeres Continental, Isla Blanca.
On the main road on the corner in front of the Green Area. Short-term development of the new hotel zone in the mainland of Isla Mujeres, a few kilometers from large hotels in operation and under construction.
25m front with 100m. background.
 
One of the Zone with the highest capital gain.
 
200 meters from the sea and at the entrance of the only development in the area.

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2

Publication date:

2019-07-27 08:57:42

Amenities

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Land
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2

More Amenities

  • Isla Blanca
  • Playa Mujeres
  • Lagoon
  • Privileged Place

Measurements

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2
  • 2500m2
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 2

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.