Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1

From 4,500,000 MXN

From 4,500,000 MXN

Meet Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1

Lote a pie de la carretera principal de Isla Blanca dentro del Fraccionamiento Francisco Javier, localizado en la parte continental de Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo.
 
Isla Blanca es uno de los lugares con mayor desarrollo Hotelero en los últimos años, grandes Resorts y Campos de Golf se desarrollan a lo largo de esta costa.
 
El fraccionamiento se encuentra a unos kilómetros de Playa Mujeres y de algunos de los más grandes hoteles en construcción a estrenar en el transcurso de 2019.
 
Terreno de gran inversión a 200m del mar y 250m de la Laguna en un lugar privilegiado.
 
Gran Inversión a corto plazo ya que la zona se encuentra en desarrollo pleno.

---

Lot on foot of the main road of Isla Blanca within the Fractionation Francisco Javier, located on the mainland of Isla Mujeres Quintana Roo.
 
Isla Blanca is one of the places with the highest hotel development in recent years, large resorts and golf courses are developed along this coast.
 
The subdivision is located a few kilometers from Playa Mujeres and some of the largest hotels under construction in the course of 2019.
 
Land of great investment to 200m of the sea and 250m of the Lagoon in a privileged place.
 
Great short-term investment since the area is in full development.

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1

Publication date:

2019-07-02 17:04:01

Amenities

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Land
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1

More Amenities

  • Isla Blanca
  • Playa Mujeres
  • Lagoon
  • Privileged place

Measurements

Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1
  • 2500m2
Lote Residencial en Isla Blanca 1

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.