PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum

From 150,000.00 USD

From 150,000.00 USD

Meet PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum

PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum
PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum
PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum
PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum

Hermoso departamento, del desarrollo Rosas de Piedra.
Ubicado en planta baja, cuenta con sala, cocina, comedor, una recámara, un baño, patio de servicio y alberca como amenidad.
La unidad se entrega amueblada y equipada.

---

Beautiful department of the Rosas de Piedra development.
Located on the ground floor, it has a living room, kitchen, dining room, a bedroom, a bathroom, a service patio and a pool as an amenity.
The unit is delivered furnished and equipped.

PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum

 

 

Amenities

PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Apartment
PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum
PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum

More Amenities

  • Pool
  • Garden
  • Equipped
  • A/C

Measurements

PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum
  • 77
PB Rosas de Piedra N2-Tulum

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Ulises Ornelas

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 4884 8614
ulises@nimbosrealty.com

Aldo Torres Granados

Sales Manager
+52 1 55 6560 1348
aldo@nimbosrealty.com

Erick Irving Ariza

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 5410 9975
erick@nimbosrealty.com

Juan Carlos Plancarte

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 1882 4062
juancarlos@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.