Paraíso Tankah Lote

From 130,000 USD

From 130,000 USD

Meet Paraíso Tankah Lote

Terreno de segunda línea, el mejor precio de la subdivisión.

Paraíso Tankah Lote

 

 

Amenities

Paraíso Tankah Lote
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Land
Paraíso Tankah Lote
Paraíso Tankah Lote

More Amenities

Measurements

Paraíso Tankah Lote
  • 1000 mts2
Paraíso Tankah Lote

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Ulises Ornelas

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 4884 8614
ulises@nimbosrealty.com

Aldo Torres Granados

Sales Manager
+52 1 55 6560 1348
aldo@nimbosrealty.com

Erick Irving Ariza

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 5410 9975
erick@nimbosrealty.com

Juan Carlos Plancarte

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 1882 4062
juancarlos@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.