Paraíso Tankah Lote

From 130,000 USD

From 130,000 USD

Meet Paraíso Tankah Lote

Terreno de segunda línea, el mejor precio de la subdivisión.

Paraíso Tankah Lote

Publication date:

2019-02-12 10:48:16

Amenities

Paraíso Tankah Lote
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Land
Paraíso Tankah Lote
Paraíso Tankah Lote

More Amenities

Measurements

Paraíso Tankah Lote
  • 1000 mts2
Paraíso Tankah Lote

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.