Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX

From 990,000 USD

From 990,000 USD

Meet Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX

Un auténtico refugio que destaca la paz y tranquilidad inherentes de Tulum, brindando una experiencia de privacidad y lujo. OOX es un espacio reservado, donde el huésped puede concentrarse en símismo, en la intimidad y exclusividad de éste paradisíaco entorno.

----

An authentic refuge that highlights the peace and tranquility inherent in Tulum, providing an experience of privacy and luxury. OOX is a reserved space, where the guest can concentrate on himself, in the privacy and exclusivity of this paradisiacal environment.

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX

 

 

Amenities

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX
  • 7 bedrooms
  • 10 bathroom
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Other
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX

More Amenities

  • Juice and Organic Bar
  • Cowork
  • Chaac Pool
  • Music Room
  • Tropical Setting
  • HAmmocks & Swings
  • Sun Deck
  • Sky Bar At Rooftop

Measurements

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX
  • 491.35mts2
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale OOX

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.