Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA

From 990,000 USD

From 990,000 USD

Meet Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA

El oasis perfecto para descansar y relajarse después de conocer las
maravillas de Tulum. KAA representa el espíritu más casual, diseñado para aquellos que pasan la mayor parte del tiempo explorando pero desean regresar a un estado de placer y bienestar al finalizar el día.

----

The perfect oasis to rest and relax after knowing the
wonders of Tulum. KAA represents the most casual spirit, designed for those who spend most of their time exploring but wish to return to a state of pleasure and well-being at the end of the day.

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA

 

 

Amenities

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA
  • 7 bedrooms
  • 10 bathroom
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Other
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA

More Amenities

  • Juice and Organic Bar
  • Cowork
  • Chaac Pool
  • Sun Deck
  • Music Room
  • Tropical Setting
  • Hammocks & Swings
  • Sky Bar at Rooftop

Measurements

Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA
  • 477.65mts2
Raxa Tulum Chic Hotel 7 keys for Sale KAA

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.