Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8

From 180,000 USD

From 180,000 USD

Meet Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8

Amueblado y Equipado, este fino proyecto será una joya entre los residenciales de las "Las Rosas Condos". Conjuntos de hoteles, departamentos y casas privadas de la más alta calidad en el paraíso de Tulum.

El color blanco es lo que predomina en el diseño de las torres de Rosa de Plata. El nombre nos indica que la escala de grises serán el alma matter del proyecto, utilizándose en detalles y acabados. Estos detalles estarán realzados por el color blanco, el cual predominará en todos los ambientes otorgando luz, frescura y sobre todo elegancia.

 

 

-----------------------------------

Furnished and equipped, this fine project will be a jewel among the residential areas of Las Rosas Condos. Sets of hotels, apartments and private houses of the highest quality in the paradise of Tulum.

The white color is what predominates in the design of the Rosa de Plata towers. The name tells us that the grayscale will be the soul matter of the project, used in details and finishes. These details will be enhanced by the color white, which will prevail in all environments giving light, freshness and above all elegance.

Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8

 

 

Amenities

Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathroom
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Apartment
Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8
Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8

More Amenities

  • Terrace
  • Living Room
  • Furnished
  • Equipped

Measurements

Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8
  • 85.37mts2
Rosa de Plata departamento Segundo Piso 2 recamaras B8

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Ulises Ornelas

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 4884 8614
ulises@nimbosrealty.com

Aldo Torres Granados

Sales Manager
+52 1 55 6560 1348
aldo@nimbosrealty.com

Erick Irving Ariza

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 5410 9975
erick@nimbosrealty.com

Juan Carlos Plancarte

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 1882 4062
juancarlos@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.