Terreno Bonfil

From 8,000,000 MXN

From 8,000,000 MXN

Meet Terreno Bonfil

Terreno Bonfil
Terreno Bonfil
Terreno Bonfil
Terreno Bonfil

Una hectárea con barda de piedra y banqueta en todo el terreno, área jardineada con árboles.

Terreno Bonfil

 

 

Amenities

Terreno Bonfil
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Land
Terreno Bonfil
Terreno Bonfil

More Amenities

Measurements

Terreno Bonfil
  • 1 HA.
Terreno Bonfil

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Ulises Ornelas

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 4884 8614
ulises@nimbosrealty.com

Aldo Torres Granados

Sales Manager
+52 1 55 6560 1348
aldo@nimbosrealty.com

Erick Irving Ariza

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 5410 9975
erick@nimbosrealty.com

Juan Carlos Plancarte

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 1882 4062
juancarlos@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.