Terreno SM 16

From 202,500 USD

From 202,500 USD

Meet Terreno SM 16

Terreno SM 16
Terreno SM 16
Terreno SM 16
Terreno SM 16

Son 2 terrenos y se pueden vender por separado, ambos tienen 15m. de frente. excelente zona residencial.

Terreno SM 16

Publication date:

2018-12-24 14:42:53

Amenities

Terreno SM 16
  • Under-Constructon antiquity
  • Property Type Land
Terreno SM 16
Terreno SM 16

More Amenities

Measurements

Terreno SM 16
  • 450mts2 (1) / 675mts2 (2)
Terreno SM 16

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details.