Department in the Veleta
Mazala

From $95,000

The waterfalls of Mazala recreate a great sound-visual experience unique in its kind.

REQUEST A CALL

Download the development description sheet when requesting your call

From $95,000

Meet Mazala

mazala
mazala
Mazala Tulum
Mazala Tulum

Mazala invites you to enter an environment where your senses will be harmonized thanks to the mystical sacred lands of Tulum and their ancestral energies. Its innovative Jungle Avant-Garde design mixes diverse textures in its finishes in a balanced way, integrating spaces with the nature of the Riviera Maya framed by the main element of life: water.

Here in Tulum, paradise of the Mexican Caribbean where the past, present and future merge into a melting pot of sensory experiences, set by an echo-chic environment where you are the protagonist.

Delivery date:

-

Amenities

  • Air aconditioning
  • Furnished
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Pool
  • Garden

More Amenities

  • Balcony
  • 24 hour security
  • Roof garden
  • Grill

Measurements

  • Studio Swim-up 46,55m2
  • Studio 46,55m2
  • ONE BEDROOM 60,54m2
  • ONE BEDROOM 78,00m2
  • ONE BEDROOM 78,00m2
  • ONE BEDROOM 61,83m2

Paradise of the
Mexican Caribbean

Present and future merge into a melting pot of sensory experiences, set by an echo-chic environment where the protagonist is you.

Progress Report

Avance de obra

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details of the Mazala development. By filling out the form you will get the descriptive sheet of all the details of the development.