Raxá Boutique
Hotel

From $990,000

REQUEST A CALL

Download the development description sheet when requesting your call

From $990,000

Meet Raxá

Raxa Tulum
Raxa Tulum
Raxa Tulum
Raxa Tulum

Just as the RAXÁ was the third manifestation of creation according to Mayan mythology, the environment of this chic hotel is distributed in three lifestyle expressions that bring visitors closer to a personalized experience.

Near the entrance of the Archaeological Zone of Tulum, Quintana Roo Mexico. Cancun-Tulum Highway, corner with Galaxia Street.

Delivery date:

-

Amenities

  • Juice and Organic Bar
  • Cowork
  • Chaac Pool
  • Music Room

More Amenities

  • Troppical Setting
  • Hammocks & Swings
  • Sun Deck
  • Sky Bar at Rooftop

Measurements

  • Local comercial 198.65m2
  • Jun Hotel 493.62m2
  • Kaa Hotel 477.65m2
  • Oxx Hotel 491.35m2

A space for
festive souls

It is designed to create moments between friends and tourists, all under a motive of celebration and rhythm.

Progress Report

Avance de obra

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details of the Raxá development. By filling out the form you will get the descriptive sheet of all the details of the development.