Rosa de Plata Tulum

From $105,000 USD

The Jewel of Las Rosas is here

REQUEST A CALL

Download the development description sheet when requesting your call

From $105,000 USD

Meet Rosa de Plata

Rosa de plata
Rosa de plata
Rosa de plata

Furnished and equipped, this fine project will be a jewel among the residential "Las Rosas Condos". Sets of hotels, apartments and private houses of the highest quality in the paradise of Tulum.

The white color is what predominates in the design of the towers of Rosa de Plata. The name indicates that the gray scale will be the core matter of the project, being used in details and finishes. These details will be enhanced by the white color, which will predominate in all environments giving light, freshness and above all elegance.

Delivery date:

-

Amenities

  • 23 DEPARTAMENTS
  • 8 POOLS
  • 3 ROOF TOP
  • 1 SWIMMING POOL
  • 2 PENTHOUSE
  • 9 JACUZZIS
  • 1 SUPER ATICO

More Amenities

  • 1 ROOF TOP CONDOMINIAL
  • 3 LOCALES COMERCIALES
  • 3 SOLARIUM
  • 1 CONCIERGE
  • 26 PARKING LOTS
  • 1 GIM

Measurements

  • Tower A unit. 7 - 56.00m2
  • Tower A unit. 3 - 56.00m2

Rosa
de Plata

The Jewel of Las Rosas is here

Progress Report

Avance de obra

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Live your dream

Request a call or appointment to know all the details of the Rosa de Plata development. By filling out the form you will get the descriptive sheet of all the details of the development.