Find property

If you want a specific search, we invite you to use our search engine to filter the results

Our Projects

BENTO TULUM

Inspirado en los elementos que nos rodean día a día en el paraíso del Caribe Mexicano nace YOSO con un estilo de diseño en armonía con la esencia de Tulum.

USD   150,000

Municipio de Tulum, Estado de Quintana Roo.

Read More
VANESSA 24

Elegant and Modern Open-Space Studios with Excellent Location in the Center of Playa del Carmen

USD   2,690,000.00

30th Avenue and 24th Street Playa del Carmen Center 77710

Read More
MAZALA

The Mazala waterfalls recreate a great sound-visual experience unique in its kind.

USD   95,000

Region 15, Block 17, lot 13, region 15. Calle 10 sur, Tulum

Read More
PALALMA

PalAlma no es un escape, es un encuentro, un regresar a nosotros, a nuestro inicio.

MXN   4,070,000

Manzana 27 de la Región 15, Tulum, Quintana Roo.

Read More
RAXA

Just as the RAXÁ was the third manifestation of creation according to Mayan mythology,the surroundings of this chic hotel are divided into three expressions of lifestyle that bring visitors to a personalized experience.

USD   990,000

Tulum

Read More
ROSA AZUL

El color es lo que que predomina en el diseño de estas torres. El nombre “Rosa Azul” nos indica que la paleta de colores fría serán el alma matter del proyecto. Utilizándose en detalles y acabados.

USD   139,792

Tulum

Read More
ROSA DE PLATA

The Jewel of Las Rosas is here

USD   105,000

Tulum Quintana Roo

Read More

Properties in Tulum

OUR TEAM

Michelle Berra

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 177 19 38
michelleberra@nimbosrealty.com

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Pedro Scagno

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 203 1369
pedro@nimbosrealty.com

Liliana Vásquez

Brokers Coordinator
+52 (984) 181 2894
liliana@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Luis Lara Fournier

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (777) 233 5650
luis@nimbosrealty.com

Jacopo Ascari

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 310 5328
jacopo@nimbosrealty.com

Patricia Baltazar González

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
patricia@nimbosrealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com