PalAlma Tulum

$180,000 USD

More info

Bento Tulum

$160,000 USD

More Info

Raxá Boutique Hotel

$990,000

More Info

Habaneros LifeStyle Tulum

$145,000.00 USD

More Info

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

Departments

We went down the lane, by the body of the man in black, sodden now from the overnight hail, and broke into the woods at the foot of the hill.

View

Houses

We went down the lane, by the body of the man in black, sodden now from the overnight hail, and broke into the woods at the foot of the hill.

View

Land

We went down the lane, by the body of the man in black, sodden now from the overnight hail, and broke into the woods at the foot of the hill.

View

SEARCH PROPERTY

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Cancun

Playa del Carmen

Tulum

OUR TEAM

Patricio Durante

Director E-Business
+52 (984) 876 2197
pdurante@nimbosrealty.com

Yazmin Rodríguez

Real Estate Consultant
+52 (984) 146 3287
yazmin@nimborealty.com

Rommel Landaverde Navarro

Real Estate Consultant
+52 55 790 08556
rommel@nimbosrealty.com

Ulises Ornelas

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 4884 8614
ulises@nimbosrealty.com

Aldo Torres Granados

Sales Manager
+52 1 55 6560 1348
aldo@nimbosrealty.com

Erick Irving Ariza

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 5410 9975
erick@nimbosrealty.com

Juan Carlos Plancarte

Real Estate Consultant
+52 1 55 1882 4062
juancarlos@nimbosrealty.com